Sales representative

Sales representative

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Peter Joachim
Sales South West
PeterJoachim@t-online.de
+49 162-2814622
 
Andreas Staffel
Sales South Bayern, Hessen
a.staffel@sundm.net
+49 17696880964
Carsten Freude
Sales North: Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen
c.freude@sundm.net
+49 1772702384
Ulrich Witte
Sales East: Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Sachsen ,Thüringen, North Bayern
u.witte@sundm.net
+49 1785414298
Gregor Schulzek
Sales Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Nord Hessen , OWL
g.schulzek@sundm.net
+49 1773824987
Werner Wieser
Middle: NRW
Sales Switzerland
w.wieser@sundm.net
+49 1778596417

 

David F.Wheadon 
Sales Europe
david@sundm.net
+49 172 4577699